Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Curtis was as gentleman and explain everything and more. Very efficient and only took 30 minutes of my time when I expected an hour or more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They weren’t above and beyond to help me with my transition. I recommend this dealership..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

With the help of Craig Squires and the Midtown Motors team, I was able to purchase my 2018 Ford Edge. They are great to work with and friendly. No pressure sales pitch. Craig was very helpful answering question. The Edge was detailed perfect, not a speck of dirt when I picked it up yesterday. I shopped around and Midtown prices for a lower mileage used vehicle beat out everyone else and they have a big selection to choose from. I recommend them 100 percent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Greatest place to purchase a vehicle. Best experience ever! I’ll definitely tell my friends to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

My experience at Midtown Motors was simple, effortless, and enjoyable! The staff made getting a new car painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Tyler did a nice job presenting the info I needed about purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Fantastic customer service. From sales to service Midtown makes you feel like a valued friend. We have dealt with Kevin and his staff for years with only good things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Overall great experience. Scott F. was always available and responded quickly to my questions. They honored our agreements exactly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Awesome experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Erin Ziemba was great and very helpful. Will recommend others to shop here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We have purchased a lot of vehicles from Midtown Motors. We are never disappointed with their service. They have, can get, or will get whatever Ford your looking for. Our salesman Jake Ruttenbur was great he ordered our new bronco and when it was in, he made sure it was exactly what we wanted. He made the purchase as easy as possible. We will be sure to see him on all our return visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Always friendly and helpful. Especially appreciate the courtesy car service. No need to go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Scott was extremely thorough in explaining all the features of the new car i test drove. He seemed very genuine in helping me make a decision in the purchase of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience!! Definitely recommend to everyone! Will use them every time I purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Pete the sales man was very helpful and got us all set up with a new F-150 in just a few hours.. the whole experience was great..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great people laid back atmosphere easy to work with very comfortable to talk with no pressure and very informative with problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

My salesman Jake was great to work with. He was very helpful & knowledgeable. The whole process was quick and easy. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go see Jake Ruttenbur at Warren Midtown Motors in Warren PA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I bypass a lot of dealers to get my car inspected and serviced because I know I can count and Trust on these people they're honest and they're very good hard-working people love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

We are well satisfied and will definitely recommend to our friends. Everyone is friendly and treated us well. We will be return customers even if Vic is Retiring. He treated us very well in the past years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Best dealership around, friendly and helpful staff and love the car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Nice accommodations for waiting for service to work on your vehicle. Thankful they found a bolt in my tire during a rotation, and got it fixed!! They are observant of customers safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The employee at the customer service desk is absolutely wonderful! She is always so helpful and kind! I have had my Ford for about six years now and I have never been to a dealership with better service than here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Overall good dealership. The service department is thorough and seems to care about the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Second time there for service with our Explorer. Everything completed alone with a detail report of the entire car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We have been buying our vehicles here for many years from Scott fisher he has always been very friendly and helpful when we have a question ! Very highly recommended !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

service timely as always with a complete report provided. No need for follow up a visit because truck nearly new. [11,000 miles] Best place for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

One of the best salesmen in the county. Everything was explained in a friendly, professional way. This is where you want to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service was on time and as agreed. Fast and efficient service with Robert Larson who has always made visits to Midtown Motors enjoyable. Rob is great to deal with. A 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great friendly staff they always keep my safety in mind and keep my truck moving forward absolutely best around will return for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service, with a friendly smile as always!! Speedy, and loyal service! And the coffee is an extra bonus!!! Ready for another 5,000 miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the service l received. The service writer was polite and professional. All of my service needs were completed with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Always great service with a smile!! We purchase and service our vehicles at Midtown! The service department is always quick to get our vehicles in and they have a driver service to take you or pick you up where you need to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Loyal to their customers and meets customers standards. Always welcoming and friendly to customers. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

So far my experience has been great, if they come thru on the things promised to be fixed/taken care of I’ll promote to everyone I know- they fall short on that promise and I’ll make sure to let EVERYONE know that also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Just had my 2020 Fusion serviced. What GREAT service. Julie was great setting my appointment up and Randy did fast service. They picked my car up and returned it. That is why I was a return customer. Love the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Awesome service sales people. Always can count on Midtown Motors for all are needs. Everyon knows there job and love it because they wash are car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great staff, friendly and always will to help Vic is a great salesman, honest an upfront before even talking price He never pressures you to buy Thanks Vic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Scott Fisher did an excellent job explaining everything. He is always on top of information about the vehicles. Everyone at Midtown is always polite, and friendly. We love dealing with them. A special thank you to Kevin Ruttenbur who is a good friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

We’ve purchased three trucks from Kevin at Midtown and each experience has been very positive. Kevin searched thoroughly for our most recent, an Expedition, until he found exactly the right model for me. I love driving it every time I’m behind the wheel! We highly recommend Kevin and his great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great place to deal with. Very flexible and accomodating for service schedules and shuttle service. Comvenient location too. Quick to get an appointment and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Probably could have been a few more masks worn but not to busy so it was fine. Work was done very quickly also washed car before giving back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Excellent service. Had several problems with my Explorer and the Service Department got me in and fixed all problems much sooner than expect. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Professional and helpful! Work was completed ahead and schedule and received a call once everything was done. The vehicle was clean and shiny. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I have been in the market for a truck over the last few weeks. I reached out to my local dealer, and others in the Rochester area, no I one called back and I remembered while mountain biking in Warren PA that I saw a truck I might want. I reached out via online and within 30 min I received a call, Perfect! I scheduled an appointment for today at nine, I received a call that morning from Vic to confirm, again personal service that I appreciate. Long story short, after good conversation and learning a little bit about Vic and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

The Service Department at Midtown Motors in Warren, Pa always seems to go the extra mile when I bring my car in for service. I’m sure all the service reps are great but Rob Larson has been super with me. Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Friendly and comfortable waiting area. I had an inspection done and they were really efficient. I’ve been a customer for more than 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I have been involved with Midtown motors for 10 years and I have always been completely satisfied whether it’s service or purchasing a vehicle. I recently bought a car from Scott Fisher and it was as easy and pleasant as you can make a car buying experience. They are wonderful people and want you to leave their lot with a smile, in the most sincere way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Always happy with service . It’s a pleasure doing business with Midtown Motors. Great staff and always great to work with. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Service department went more then extra mile to take care of my car. Everything was done at my convenience. Friendly and explained everything that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

White glove service seamless and appreciated. Able to quickly schedule my service and all work done in one day. Very friendly and really make you feel that they care about each and every customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Took it in for the safety recall and they checked everything and made recommendations and I had them fix another problem. They did good and it didn't take to long. Happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

They did a good job. They treat people real nice. It is nice that you can pay them there at the service desk. It nice they they will give you a ride to where you need to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Expert technicians & friendly employees in the service department at Midtown Motors will do everything they can to take care of your car problem the same day or as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

My salesman Andrew Durstine was amazing! Very friendly and was extremely helpful! Most of all very honest! I highly recommend anyone to see him and check out Midtown FORD. They beat 4 new York dealerships by 4,000.00 dollars! They are worth the drive! Sales manager DAVID Johnson was just as helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Vick and Curtis were absolutely amazing! The staff was knowledgeable and informative! More importantly they helped me get a loan and lower interest rate! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Great service. Attention to detail and great training on all the bells and whistles in my new car. Thank you. This is the 5th Ford Escape I purchased from midtown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Customer service is awesome! Would recommend for all your service needs! I will be taking my truck back there again and taking my wifes Ford Edge there as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Scott Fisher did a great job , I have been loyal to him and bought several trucks , great service ! Midtown and Scott do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Friendly, helpful, painless.f150 blue jeans 302a 5.0 v8 super cab 6.5 bed earth gray seats heated seats chrome rims Scott is a great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Great customer service. Went there to have a battery installed and the shuttle took me to Walmart so I could get my shopping done. When I called for pick up they were very prompt. Everyone was so polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Midtown Motors service department is amazing. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. The facility is clean and comfortable so I’m always happy to stay there while service is performed. I recommend Midtown Motors to anyone who asks, I have had experience with several dealerships in the area and keep coming back to Midtown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

We take both of our vehicles here, Kevin always offers to pick up and drop off the cars, because we live about 25 minutes away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Pam has the car cleaned and ready for us to examine. She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and the included extended warranty. The test drive route recommended by Pam enabled us to assess the vehicle’s capability. She took a low pressure professional approach in negotiating the deal. We could not be more pleased with our new (used) Subaru and could not be more impressed by Pam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

In Oct. 2019, I decided to look for a new car at Midtown Motors after a friend recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised at the casual & friendly atmosphere; & no pressure salesmen. I eventually bought a used car from them, which only took a couple of hours start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership because of their honestly & excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Wonderful group to work with! Work with us and made it easy to get our daughter into a safe vehicle. Made it so everything was ready when we went to pickup vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

We love midtown. They make everything so easy. They are so great to deal with and very accommodating and follow through with everything they promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

This dealership has a very knowledgeable staff from salesman to service. I have only found one other dealership that I have been this satisfied with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

The was the best buying service I have ever had. The have bought 8 F150 fords thur another dealer and they could not even come close this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Don McCulla worked well with us to meet all of our needs. He was very friendly and professional. We will definitely be requesting his assistance again in the future and will refer others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Needed a trailer brake controller added in a hurry. Squeezed me in and did a super job. Was more than pleased with the clear explanation of the parts needed and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

You have a very impressive staff! Everyone I've come in contact with is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and most pleasant. A great all around experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I can always count on great dependable service from Warren Midtown Motors!! It’s a pleasure doing business with them !! Everyone is always very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

My experience with Warren Midtown motors and the personnel was wonderful. They were very knowledgeable and friendly . I would definitely recommend Midtown to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I walked in on a Monday with the window sticker of what vehicle I wanted and walked out Thursday with a vehicle even better for the same price! Scott, Kevin, and Kurtis stayed after to accommodate my busy schedule. They got me in and out as fast as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Our family has bought multiple cars from here over the years. They are friendly and very helpful when trying to find a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Friendly and helpful always there to help in any way. Waiting area clean and inviting. Sales people always there to help with any questions you have. Service friendly and also helpfull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

They were timely getting my front end alignment done on my F-150. All of staff I dealt with were great to work with getting my repairs done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

This dealership is a great place for service. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I will go back for service anytime! Great people! We will deal with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Had a scheduled inspection appointment. Was offered a good offer on transmission service with a warranty at a fair price while already in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own, although I did have great advice from my sons. My salesman, Jason Rushing, was very helpful and did not pressure me. Ultimately I bought the vehicle that will suit my needs. All the employees who assisted me in any way were professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

We were extremely happy with our salesman and, in fact, everyone that we met at the dealership. And we love our new Ranger. Scott took the time to explain everything that was new to us on the new Ranger and helped us program our phones in, etc. Just a great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

My car was taken in as soon as we arrived and there were no problems . After the service was completed' we received a full accounting of the work that had been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

I keep coming back to Midtown Motors because of the friendly and professional staff that service my vehicles. They always have me, the customer, in mind when caring for our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Everyone is friendly and courteous, I get to know them like friends, keep up the fine work, I have dealt with Midtown before and went with another make of car and service department, Now I’m back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

A very decent waiting room, coffee is available as well as a cookie snack. Sales people are very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling and are friendly as well. A good place to buy a car and the service is top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

We like everthing about our new 2019 Edge! Vic was great getting us in our new car! Kurtis was awesome too! They made everything easy for us. It's always exciting to get a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Brought my vehicle in for routine service. Service was done in a short time and maintenance was explained to me. Never had a bad experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

went in for the works ( oil, filter, tire rotation ). Service was preformed in a timely manor. The service tech. went over some additional items and made some future recommendations for my consideration in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Always helpful and easy to do business with. Inspection was done within a reasonable time. They were also very considerate of my personal needs while there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable customer service people. Rob remembers my name and calls me by name. Scott shows appreciation for my business and is a pleasure to deal with. All in all, Midtown is a great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

They took care of my truck buying needs when looking for an F150. My salesman was very patient during the process and accommodated my specific requirements. I am very happy with my buying experience and would recommend Midtown Motors to any perspective buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

We recently purchased a car for our daughter. Tyler Maeder made this process so smooth. He had everything done to the car that needed fixed for us and the paperwork was so smooth. This is our 3rd purchase from Midtown Motors and we will definitely be buying from Tyler again. He is very knowledgeable and helped us a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Brought the truck in for inspection since didn't have a sticker when purchased. Vehicle came from New York. Salesman said just bring it in and they will inspect it for you at no charge. When I took the vehicle in they inspected it and then charged me $47.00 for the inspection. I told the Service guy Rob Larson that this was a recent purchase and I shouldn't be charged. He asked if I had anything from my salesman and I told him no. He said without anything from sales man you get charged. My salesman was on vacation. Funny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

They are all very helpful, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. They let me know what my vehicle will need now and what is up and coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

At Warren Midtown Motors, they take great care of your vehicle. I needed to get my van ready for winter and they got me a super deal on new tires. I highly recommend these folks for your vehicle service requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I had a couple of issues with my Ford Fusion that could not be resolved after two visits to the Midtown Service Center. I believe that the technician was trying o fix the issues with as little cost as possible to me. Unfortunately it didn't work. When I brought the vehicle in for the third time, they remediated the issues and also gave me an estimate for the cost to fix completely by replacing the affected parts. The estimate was for about $1,000, and that's what made me realize that they were trying to go with a less expensive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

service has always been helpful and accommodating Pam sold us the truck and Julie and Rob have done a great job addressing any issues we have had with the truck and our car. Bruce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Your are not just a number at this service center. They talk to you on a first name basis and make sure your vehicle service needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

The service center has been so accommodating and helpful when dealing with my mom's cars. I also appreciate the fact that they offer a shuttle service. Thanks for your continued help and kindness!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

Everyone there was extraordinarily awesome. I love my new Ford Fiesta and I am sad this will be the last one I will be able to buy. It is a perfect little car for a Nana.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

A lot of people buying, that day .not one to sit that much.everyone very friendly.


Leave Us A Review